Skip to content

The Onion Weekender

May 2, 2008

This picture is the laughter equivalent of a snowball rolling down a hill. I looked at it, said, “Ha,” then looked again (“Ha ha”), then, “Ha ha ha”—and then I had to close the window on my computer because I was going to lose it if I continued looking at it. Dig, Lazarus, dig:

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ivy permalink
    May 3, 2008 8:47 pm

    Maybe you were just in a silly mood. I didn’t get past one “ha.” Or maybe I’m just in a sour mood…

  2. scram. permalink
    May 5, 2008 2:26 pm

    I got through about 18 HAs

  3. scram. permalink
    May 5, 2008 2:27 pm

    Then I followed those HAs up a few days later with two more HAs

Leave a Reply

